Annual Genearl PTC 2016-17 Meeting was conducted on 25/09/2016 and 15 parents members representative from 15 Taluka's were selected as a PTC Member. Mr. Prashant Kisanrao Nikam (Deola) is selected unanimously selected as President of PTC 2016-17 and  Mrs. Linita Balasaheb Ahire (Niphad) is selected unanimously selected as Vice President of PTC 2016-17 . On 12/09/2016 Monthly PTC Meeting were held in the Principal Office in which some Financial Proposials passed for the welfare of the students.